

CPFI Awards & Recognition Committee Report: Nov. 19, 2021

Committee: Dawn Battise, Ron Herman, Robert Watt,

Jeff Copeland (co-chair), and Keith Allhands (co-chair)

The following awards and recognitions were awarded virtually on June 4, 2021.

Dr. Manasseh Heeralall CPFI Student Chapter of the Year:

Cedarville University College of Pharmacy

In recognition of outstanding CPFI student chapter achievements

Fred M. Eckel Distinguished Student: Joy Nwoke

For leadership in promoting CPFI student activities

Psalm 145: Dawn Battise

In praise of service to the Lord and student pharmacists

Dr. Warren E. Weaver, Service: Jennifer Sands

For following our Lord's example in service to others

Past President: Jeffrey Copeland

In appreciation for dedication, devotion, servant leadership, and love in faithful service to our Savior & Lord, and CPFI

Respectfully Submitted, Jeff Copeland & Keith Allhands (co-chairs)