

CPFI Awards & Recognition Committee Report: June 2, 2022

Committee Members: Dawn Battise, Ron Herman, Robert Watt, Jeffrey Copeland (co-chair), and Keith Allhands (co-chair)

The following awards and recognitions will be awarded during the CPFI Awards presentation on June 4, 2022.

1. Dr. Manasseh Heeralall CPFI Student Chapter of the Year Award:

In recognition of outstanding CPFI student chapter achievements

2. Fred M. Eckel Distinguished Student Award:

For leadership in promoting CPFI student activities

3. *Psalm 145 Award:*

In praise of service to the Lord and student pharmacists

4. Dr. Warren E. Weaver Service Award:

For following our Lord's example in service to others

Respectfully Submitted,

Jeffrey Copeland & Keith Allhands (co-chairs)