

### CPFI Awards & Recognition Committee Report: Nov. 18, 2022

Committee Members: Dawn Battise, Ron Herman, Robert Watt,

Jeffrey Copeland (co-chair), and Keith Allhands (co-chair)

The following awards and recognitions were awarded during the CPFI Annual Conference and National Student Retreat Awards presentation on June 4, 2022.

# Dr. Manasseh Heeralall CPFI Student Chapter of the Year Award: Campbell University of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

In recognition of outstanding CPFI student chapter achievements

## Fred Eckel Distinguished Student Award: Sharon Baik

For leadership in promoting CPFI student activities

## Psalm 145 Award: Jeffrey T. Copeland

In praise of service to the Lord and student pharmacists

#### Dr. Warren Weaver Service Award: Jeffrey T. Copeland

For following our Lord's example in service to others

Respectfully Submitted, Jeffrey Copeland & Keith Allhands (co-chairs)