

#### CPFI Awards & Recognition Committee Report: Nov. 17, 2023

Committee Members: Dawn Battise, Ron Herman, Robert Watt, Daniel Wilson (co-chair), and Keith Allhands (co-chair)

The following awards and recognitions were awarded during the CPFI Annual Conference and National Student Retreat Awards presentation on May 27, 2023.

## Dr. Manasseh Heeralall CPFI Student Chapter of the Year Award: Wingate University School of Pharmacy

In recognition of outstanding CPFI student chapter achievements

# Fred Eckel Distinguished Student Award: Zachary Krauss

For leadership in promoting CPFI student activities

### Dr. Warren Weaver Service Award: Gene & Susan Lutz

For following our Lord's example in service to others

## Esther S. Weaver Fellowship Award: Beverly Herman & Linda Allhands

For promoting fellowship among the CPFI family

Respectfully Submitted, Daniel Wilson & Keith Allhands (co-chairs)