Meet Your Student Chapter Advisory Committee and

2021-2022 National Student Council


National Student Council

Student Chapter Advisory Committee
Jessica T. Langdon, MBA, PharmD, BCPS, NCTTP
Fayetteville, NC
[email protected]
Pakou V. Remick, PharmD
Rochester, MN
[email protected]
NSC Chairperson Sharon Baik
P4, University of the Incarnate Word
[email protected]
NSC Chairperson-Elect Zach Krauss
P3, Cedarville University
[email protected]
Membership Transitions Coordinator Sarah Freeman
P4, Wingate University
[email protected]
Publicist Alisa Hendrickson
P3, Lipscomb University
[email protected]
National Student Retreat Coordinator Erin Ballentine
P4, Cedarville University
[email protected]

Regional Executive Team

Regional Director Coordinator

Sara Bruner, PharmD
South Carolina
[email protected]

Southwest Regional Director

Kristin Burrows
P2, Palm Beach Atlantic University
[email protected]

Northeast Regional Director

Nguyen Duc Nguyen
P2, Cedarville University School of Pharmacy
[email protected]

South-Atlantic Regional Director

Alexa Banaag
P4, University of Florida - Gainesville
[email protected]

Central Plains Regional Director

Shelby Go
P4, University of Kansas School of Pharmacy
[email protected]
 Great Lakes Regional Director

Ryan Waldschmidt
P4, Ohio Northern University
[email protected]

Mid-Atlantic Regional Director

Nicholas Goldsmith
P4, LECOM-Erie School of Pharmacy
[email protected]

Southeast Regional Director

Bethany Burnette
P4, MUSC School of Pharmacy
[email protected]


Rocky Mountain

 --  --
 North Pacific Regional Director  --  --


If you'd like to apply for an open position, fill out this form

The positions of NSC Chairperson and National Student Retreat Coordinator are elected at the annual meeting each year.  Regional Directors are chosen through the online application, and NSC Representatives are elected by the chapters.  Even if you do not hold one of these positions, you can still be involved at the national level.  If you would like to help with the newsletter or other projects, or if you have an idea for CPFI to pursue, you can always contact us at [email protected]



Last Updated on Monday, October 18, 2021 08:06 AM